Our Team

Board of Directors

Matthew Bomersbach

Chairman

USAA Federal Savings Bank | San Antonio, TX

Rose Mary Fry

Immediate Past Board Chair

Degrees of Work | San Antonio, TX

Debbie Taylor

Board Vice Chair

Citi | Dallas, TX

Tom Madison

Board Treasurer

St. Mary's University | San Antonio, TX

Ken Sample

JP Morgan Chase | San Antonio, TX

Brandon Seale

Zaragoza Resources | San Antonio, TX

Patricia Villareal

Jones Day Law Firm | Dallas, TX

Marianne Watson

Wells Fargo | San Antonio, TX

Melinda Guerra-Reeves

Direct Energy | Houston, TX

Dr. G. P. Singh

Community Leader | San Antonio, TX

Jim Adams

Community Leader | San Antonio, TX

Richard (Dick) T. Schlosberg III

The Bank of San Antonio | San Antonio, TX

Kathryn Snapka

The Snapka Law Firm | Corpus Christi, TX

Corporate Directory

SONY DSC

Janie Barrera

President & CEO

(210)507-4283

jbarrera@acciontexas.org
Nelly Rojas Moreno

Nelly Rojas Moreno

Chief Credit Officer

(210)507-4283 ext. 1151

nrojas@acciontexas.org
Tom Clausen

Thomas Clausen

Chief Financial Officer

(210)507-4282

tclausen@acciontexas.org
DanLawless08202013v1

Dan Lawless

Chief Lending Officer

(210)507-4285

dlawless@acciontexas.org
Celina Pena

Celina Pena

Chief Program Officer

(210)226.3664 ext. 1250

cpena@acciontexas.org
Adriana Biggs

Adriana Biggs

CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER

210-226-3664 ext. 1143

abiggs@acciontexas.org
Adrian Gonzalez

Adrian Gonzalez

Executive VP, TX Market/LG Loan Division

(210)226-3664 ext. 1253

agonzalez@acciontexas.org
VirginiaTorres08292013

Virginia Torres

VP Customer Experience

210-226-3664 ext. 1105

vtorres@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Janie Hernandez

VP Human Resources & Administration

210-226-3665 ext.1180

jhernandez@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Bob Schraitle

VP SBA Loan Portfolio

(210) 226-3664 ext. 1109

bschraitle@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Cynthia Langston

VP Development

(210) 226-3664 ext. 1176

clangston@acciontexas.org
Jud Mcgehee

Jud McGehee

Sr. VP Central and North Texas Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1201

jmcgehee@acciontexas.org
Mels Photo1

Mel Robertson

VICEPRESIDENTE DEL SUR DE LOUSIANA

888-215-2373 ext. 1580

mrobertson@accionlouisiana.org
O

Sara Montalvo-Saldaña

VP South Texas Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1901

ssaldana@acciontexas.org
Elvira Valles

Elvira Valles

VP West Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1602

evalles@acciontexas.org
Lisa Riley

Lisa Riley

VP Delta Region

888-215-2373 ext. 1850

lriley@acciondelta.org
Ken Slavin Head Shot.jpeg

Kenneth R. Slavin

VP Communications

210-226-3664, ext. 1139

kslavin@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

DK

Director of IT

210-226-3664 ext. 1191

dk@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Angie Sanchez

Director of Accounting

210-226-3664 ext. 1131

asanchez@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Rosario Olivarez

Director of Asset Protection

210-226-3664 ext. 1124

rolivarez@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Temo Maldonado

Director of Underwriting

210-226-3664 ext. 1164

tmaldonado@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Veronica Cruz

Director of Closing

210-226-3664 ext. 1185

vcruz@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Martha Zurita

Director of Women's Business Center

210-266-3664 ext. 1251

mzurita@acciontexas.org
Luther Picture-editedVS

Luther Branham

Dallas Market President

(888) 215-2373 ext. 1306

lbranham@acciontexas.org
photo

Byron Lavalais

Regional Market Manager, North Louisiana

888-215-2373, ext 1562

blavalais@accionlouisiana.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Richard Gianni

VP Houston Lending

888-215-2373 ext. 1521

rgianni@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Elvia Bara

Director of Underwriting Large Loan Division

888-215-2373 ext. 1153

ebara@acciontexas.org
ACCION_ARROW_GRAPHIC

Daniel Lopez

Director of Strategic Initiatives

888-215-2373 ext. 1263

dlopez@acciontexas.org